2015 PCT Logo on Red 2015 PCT Logo on Red Facebook on green Twitter on green PCTPG Text (3-line) gold leaf on red 2015 PCT Logo on Red

10 YEARS - 2006 TO 2016

FOR ENQUIRIES, COMMENTS, AND CALENDAR SALES

For Group Membership information click on "Membership" in the main menu.

If you wish to contact the Membership Secretary (Andy Jennings) then please send your email to:

 

membership@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

If you wish to post your Membership Application Form to us, please use the address at the bottom of the Membership Form.

MEMBERSHIP ENQUIRIES

WEBSITE ENQUIRIES AND HELP

For enquiries and comments about our website, for help with any of its features, including the Members Section, and for help regarding our Twitter service, please contact our Webmaster, Tom Michaels. Any queries, submissions or suggestions will be very gratefully received. Email:

 

webmaster@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

OTHER CONTACTS

Group Treasurer (Bill McCarthy)

treasurer@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

Events Co-ordinator (Tom Pearce)

events@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

Media Liaison (Jason Beverley)

media.liaison@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

Sales (Beau & Vanessa Chambers)

sales@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

Recruitment Officer (Eric Mansfield)

recruitment@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

 

ON-BUS ADVERTISING

Our Events and Sales Bus is now available for on-bus advertising at very affordable rates.

 

Please contact the Chairman, Ralph Delbridge if you are interested in advertising on our Events Bus for a 12 month period.

 

info@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

For general enquiries, comments, lost property queries or if you're interested in purchasing one of our 2015 Group Calendars, please contact our Chairman, Ralph Delbridge, at:

 

info@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

Alternatively, you may prefer to write to us at the following address:

 

Plymouth City Transport Preservation Group

7 Greenfield Drive

Ivybridge

Devon

PL21 0UG