Website banner 2017 PCT CofA on white Facebook square blue large

FOR ENQUIRIES, COMMENTS, AND CALENDAR SALES

For Group Membership information click on "Membership" in the main menu.

If you wish to contact the Membership Secretary (Ian Harris) then please send your email to:

 

membership@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

If you wish to post your Membership Application Form to us, please use the address at the bottom of the Membership Form.

MEMBERSHIP ENQUIRIES

WEBSITE ENQUIRIES AND HELP

For enquiries and comments about our website, for help with any of its features, including the Members Section, and for help regarding our Twitter service, please contact our Webmaster, Tom Michaels. Any queries, submissions or suggestions will be very gratefully received. Email:

 

webmaster@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

OTHER CONTACTS

Vice Chairman (David Harris)

vice.chairman@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

Group Treasurer (Phil Heseltine)

treasurer@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

Events Co-ordinator (Carl Birtles)

events@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

Media Liaison (Jason Beverley)

media.liaison@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

Sales (Dan Marker)

sales@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

Magazine Editor (Joanne Brown)

editor@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

Other website editing performed by:

dan.marker@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

To email all committee members at once:

committee@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

To email all vehicle owners at once:

vehicle.owners@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

ON-BUS ADVERTISING

Our Events and Sales Bus is now available for on-bus advertising at very affordable rates.

 

Please contact the Chairman, Jason Beverley, if you are interested in advertising on our Events Bus for a 12 month period.

 

info@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

For general enquiries, comments, lost property queries or if you're interested in purchasing one of our 2017 Group Calendars, please contact our Chairman, Jason Beverley, at:

 

chairman@plymouthcitytransport.co.uk

 

Alternatively, you may prefer to write to us at the following address:

 

Plymouth City Transport Preservation Group

20 Thornhill Road

Mannamead

Plymouth

PL3 5NE

Please note - we all endeavour to reply to your messages as soon as we possibly can. However, please remember each and every one of us works full time in shift work consisting of very early starts and very late finishes, none of us are '9-5'. We will always endeavour to reply within 48 hours at the most.